Current Events

“December 2017 Calendar”

December Power of the Month is Life- "I am filled with life, sweet life"

December Affirmation  - “The vitalizing energy and power of life flows through me creating an abundance of joy and freedom.”

Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017

  • 10AM Sunday Service (S)
    We celebrate Anniversaries & BDays
  • Hospitality Fellowship following service (CR)
  • 11:40AM Relationship Discussions (S)


Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

  • 12 Noon Power Lunch / Prayer & Meditation Service (S)
  • 3PM Marketing Meeting (CR)
  • 6PM Overeaters Anonymous (CR)

Thursday, December 7, 2017

  • 10:30-Noon Historical Jesus At Howard’s Home
  • 6PM Food for Thoughts (CR)
  • 7AM-7PM Bless the Water

Friday, December 8, 2017

  • 11-4PM Women’s Christmas Luncheon S and CR
  • 1:30PM Nominee Committee Meeting BS

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • 10AM Sunday Service (S)
  • Hospitality Fellowship following service (CR)
  • 11:40am Relationship Discussions (S)

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

  • 8:30-9:30AM Board Dome Meeting (CR)
  • 12 Noon Prayer & Med. Service (S)
  • 1:30-3:30PM Chaplain Meeting (CR)
  • 6PM Overeaters Anonymous (CR)

Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • 10:30-Noon Historical Jesus At Howard’s Home

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • 9-11AM Unity Men’s Group (CR)

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 

  • 10:00AM Sunday Service (S)
  • Hospitality Fellowship following service
  • Unity in our Comm-Unity Outreach
  • 11:40 am Relationship Discussions (S) (if needed)

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

  • 8:30-10:30AM Board Meeting (CR)
  • 12 Noon Prayer  & Meditation Service (S)
  • 4PM Dowsers Unlimited (S)
  • 6PM Overeaters Anonymous (CR)

Thursday, December 21, 2017

  • 10:30-Noon Historical Jesus At Howard’s Home
  • 6:30-8PM Essence of Light Spiritualist Gathering (S)


Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017

  • 10AM CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday Service (S)
  • Hospitality Fellowship following service & Share-A-Dish (CR)
  • Everyone brings a lunch dish to share & enjoy friendship / CR


Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • 12 Noon Prayer  & Meditation Service (S)
  • 6PM Overeaters Anonymous (CR)


Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • 10:30-Noon Historical Jesus At Howard’s Home

Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • 10AM Sunday Service New Year’s Eve Burning Bowl (S)

 
 

**********************************************************************************************************

Upcoming Events

************************************************************************************************

"How to Pray Without Talking to God"  Classes will be held every Thursday, starting January 4th and ending on February 1st from 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm in our Community Room.

 

 


Downloads