Current Events

“October 2017 Calendar”

October Power of the Month is Order- We will be celebrating Order, by "DIVINE ORDER"

October Affirmation  - I declare devine order in my thougths, words, and  actions to create a life of significance.

Sunday, October 1, 2017

  • 10:00 am Sunday Service (S)

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

  • 6:00PM Food for Thought (Share a Dish) (CR)

Friday, October 6, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • 12:30pm - 2:00pm Hospitality Luncheon (CR)

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017

          Eddie Watkins will be performing

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • 9:30am - 5:30pm Dowsing for Abundance Sandee Mac (S)
  • 6:30pm - 8:00pm/ Essence of Light Spiritual Gathering

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • 9:30am - 5:30pm Dowsing Presents: "Finding your Wild Woman & Turning Her Loose" (S)

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • 9:00 an - 11:00am/ Unity Men's Group

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • 9am - 12 noon with Registration at 8:30am /Reaping the Bounty of Recovery (CR)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

  • 10:00 am Sunday Service (S) - Membership meeting followed by Community gathering meeting.  Refreshements after the meeting.
  • Living Originally

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 

**********************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************

 


Downloads